If you want to go far, go together

Fostering growth & learning - the WestStar Way


We’re a team of professionals who provide financial advice that you can build your dreams on, in a way that helps you grow.

Each of our financial consultants has access to all the support they need to help clients make the most of the opportunities that lie ahead.

We give our full attention to clients in each life stage: Pathfinders looking to grow, Aviators wanting to fly smarter, Trailblazers driven to secure their retirement prosperity, and Pioneers needing to share the load in making the most of their life’s work.

Solving life’s challenges together

Within our Advisor Team we have advisors with significant experience in solving the sometimes complex challenges that each of our four client types face.

We share this experience in growing our younger advisors and developing in them the skills, knowledge, tactics, techniques and insights to best serve their clients, and grow their abilities.

WestStar’s advisors offer their care, guidance, mentoring, advice, planning and interpersonal skills in helping you navigate life’s challenges, and pursue your goals with confidence and clarity.

WestStar's Advisors

Sam Gullette, CFP®, CLU®

Certified Financial Planner®

sam.gullette@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1701

Read More

Michel Smith, CRPC®

Financial Consultant

michel.smith@weststarpartners.com

 (425) 698-1707

Read More

Mark Serafini

Financial Consultant

mark.serafini@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1709

Read More

Erik Alexander

Financial Consultant

erik.alexander@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1705

Read More

Alex Fitch, MBA, CRPC®, AAMS® 

Financial Consultant

alex.fitch@weststarpartners.com

(425) 429-3106

Read More

Aaron McDermott

Financial Consultant

aaron.mcdermott@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1705

Read More

Jason Hewett

Financial Consultant

jason.hewett@weststarpartners.com

 (425) 429-3102

Read More

Kevin Chang

Financial Consultant

kevin.chang@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1708

Read More

Spencer Hill, MBA

Financial Consultant

spencer.hill@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1716

Read More

Jarrod Haynes, CRPC®

Financial Consultant

jarrod.haynes@weststarpartners.com

(425) 698-1717

Read More

Interested in joining our Team?

Contact us